点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.2
住宿位置
8.8
设施
9.1
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    JIE
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JING
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月28日
    地理位置有点偏。
    小木屋很有特色,环境很清静,老板很热情。
    Chi
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CHI FAI
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cheng
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月2日
    床垫很舒服的,而且满意房间干净程度。吊床确实能吸引孩子注意力。房东主人很热情解答所有问题。
    志远
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月7日
    早餐份量很足,环境很棒,就是交通要提前做好功课,了解岛上的公交时刻表啦。老板人超级好,出发前有任何问题都可以提前和他邮件沟通。愉快的体验!
    Jin
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Georgina
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Janlyn
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    It is really out of the way so please either take a bus/taxi/rental car if you have luggages or kids - I walked 2.3km from Anob port and there are minimum shops along the way. Cottage area does not have any eating area nearby for walking distance or alternatively, you can bring your own dinner for dine in if you do not take the dinner arrangement with Sanpotei. Breakfast/lunch is quite similar but it is alright for non fussy picker for me through. If there is full day bike rental services, it will be even better.
    Beautiful premises with homely cottages; Quiet and really out of the way from everything. I woke up to serene mornings with birds chirping from the morning without alarm clock for 3 days feeling refreshed. On my last night, after a full day of rain, the skies cleared up and I can do stargazing outside my cottage. This is really good cottage that recharge oneself if one need really get away from the city area e.g. building/dust/smoke/crowds. Cottage help to prepare breakfast/lunch packed meals for lazy folks like me who don't want to move around finding food. Owner - Nakashima san can arrange for transportation pickup for dinner @Sanpotei [Anbo port area] Got vending machines for snacks/instant noodles and drinks. Free washing machine to use and paid per usage dryer available on the premises. There is bicycle rental but only for 1 hour so good for folks who want to travel nearby.
    KWOK ON
    hk

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日

    The room is nice and adequately equipped.

    I had asked for the rental car service through the hostel. However, I don’t know whether there was a misunderstanding. Both the rental car company まつばんだレンタカ and the hostel have charged me the rental fee! The person in charge of the car company refused to refund us as there was no indication on the receipt that he had received my money, but obviously he did and he pretended he received nothing for me. I strongly suggested the host to consider other rental car company for future service.
    TonySeal
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    The host is a nice person. Willing to answer your enquiries. Also willing to provide assistant as you need. Also provide BBQ equipments as u request. Must stay again when revisiting Yakushima.
    Zaida Suaini
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Must stay in Yakushima

    Nothing. It was perfect
    Everything. The owner was very welcoming. The place is so cozy and homely.
    Hiu Peter Ngai
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日
    Quiet location, easy access if you drive.
    Wai Shan
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月24日

    Feeling great

    All the facilities are the same as we see fm photos. Owner is so helpful and willing to wait for us.
    Claire
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    it was a delight

    the windows outlooking the view
    the owner is more than friendly and professional,
    Anuraag
    in

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Esben
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alex
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Once of a lifetime experience!

    Really nothing to complain about!
    The cottage was really great. I can totally reccomend it to all visitors of Yakushima. It was large and had everything important that is needed. The futtons beds were totally comfortable - we both slept wonderfull! The staff is really friendly and willing to help out if needed. You will find also a whole bunch of informations about the island in a info map within your room. WLAN worked also withut problems within the cottage. The hammock was also great. Loved to lay in there in the morning with sun in my face and in the evening after hiking. We got lucky to have no rain during our 3 night visit in March. We totally reccomend to rent a car as it makes you very independet. It was our first time driving on the left side and it was no problem as there is not much traffic within the island. We organised it through the owner of the cottage. The price was fair and the car brand new and good to drive (automatic). Great are also that they have vending machines on the property. So you can have drinks and some snacks or instant noodles without the need to leave the property. We loved Yakushima and are happy that we went and stayed here. Do it too!
    hk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yi Ju
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月5日
    Great Place. Definitely will return back again. Host is amazing and provides very helpful information.
正在载入点评